Live News

Voici la liste des congés publics pour 2021

Le Conseil des ministres a pris note, ce vendredi 3 juillet, de la liste des congés publics pour l’année 2021. 

Ci-dessous la liste des congés publics pour 2021 :


  •     New Year    Friday 01 January
  •     New Year    Saturday 02 January
  •     Thaipoosam Cavadee    Thursday 28 January
  •     Abolition of Slavery    Monday 01 February
  •     Chinese Spring Festival    Friday 12 February
  •     Maha Shivaratree    Thursday 11 March
  •     Independence and Republic Day    Friday 12 March
  •     Ugaadi    Tuesday 13 April
  •     Labour Day    Saturday 01 May
  •     Eid-Ul-Fitr**    Friday 14 May
  •     Ganesh Chaturthi    Saturday 11 September
  •     All Saints Day    Monday 01 November
  •     Arrival of Indentured Labourers    Tuesday 02 November
  •     Divali    Thursday 04 November
  •     Christmas    Saturday 25 December

** The exact date of this festival is subject to confirmation as its celebration depends on the visibility of the moon.


 

 

Notre service WhatsApp. Vous êtes témoins d`un événement d`actualité ou d`une scène insolite? Envoyez-nous vos photos ou vidéos sur le 5 259 82 00 !