Live News

Members of Parliament attend the Gen-next Democracy Network Programme in India

A delegation of Members of Parliament, consisting of Marie Alexandra Tania Diolle, Joanna Marie Bérenger, Soobeersingh Dhunoo, Subhasnee Luchmun Roy, Muhammad Ismaël Rawoo, and Dhananjay Ramful, is currently attending the Gen-next Democracy Network Programme in India.
The programme is an initiative of the Indian Council for Cultural Relations (ICCR) being held in the context of the Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav commemorating 75 years of India’s independence and the country’s glorious history, culture and achievements.


Young delegates including members of political parties, entrepreneurs and rising leaders from five countries, namely Paraguay, Uganda, Thailand, Czech Republic and Mauritius, are participating in the fourth batch of the programme from 8th August to 17th August 2022.


Notre service WhatsApp. Vous êtes témoins d`un événement d`actualité ou d`une scène insolite? Envoyez-nous vos photos ou vidéos sur le 5 259 82 00 !